Groups for Life

I hope the events of this Spiritual Formation Week have encouraged and inspired you. I also hope that your spiritual formation won’t end with the week. Life Groups have officially begun and now is the perfect time to join one.  Check out this list and find one that’s perfect for you.

  • Come, Let Us Reason Together with Dr. Doyle Srader meets Mondays at 11 am. Contact dsrader@nwcu.edu.
  • Social Mix-up with Megan Mckinney meets Mondays at 7 pm in the Blue Room. Contact mmckinney@nwcu.edu.
  • Diving Deeper with Madison Womack meets twice a month on Mondays at 7:30 pm in the BG Girl’s Lounge. Contact mwomack@nwcu.edu.
  • Faith and Life with Brian Mills meets Tuesdays at 3 pm. Contact bmills@nwcu.edu.
  • Wondrous Outdoors with Isaac O’Casey meets Tuesdays at 6 pm in the Blue Room. Contact iocasey@nwcu.edu.
  • OWLs (Older Wiser Learners) with Cat Olson meets Wednesdays at noon in the Nest. Contact colson@nwcu.edu.
  • Discipleship with Tianna Bushman meets Wednesdays at 5:30 pm in the Nest. Contact tbushman@nwcu.edu.
  • Hearts to Serve with Jolene Rogers meets Wednesdays at 6:30 pm in P003. Contact jrogers@nwcu.edu.
  • FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes with Tyler Fox and Janel Fetters meets Wednesdays at 8 pm in the Nest. Contact jfetter@nwcu.edu.
  • Outlive Your Life with Lars Coburn and Cody Gardner meets twice a month on Thursdays at 8 pm in the Nest. Contact lcoburn@nwcu.edu.